Last Updated:
  28/11/2018
   
  Home
  Club History
  Committee
  Membership
  Benefits
  Club Rules
  Diary Dates
  Teams
  Training
  Schedules
  Results
  Notice Board
  Links
  Location
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
     
 

2019 DIARY DATES

 
     
  All events held at Brooksby Equestrian Centre, Brooksby, Nr Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE14 2LJ unless otherwise stated.  
 

Wednesday 16 January Dressage Training with Jane Peberdy at Field Farm Wymeswold
Sunday 20 January  Open Indoor Dressage Show
Tuesday 22 January Dressage Training with Jane Peberdy at Field Farm Wymeswold
Wednesday 06 February  Dressage Training with Jane Peberdy at Field Farm Wymeswold
Sunday 17 February Open Indoor Dressage Show
Tuesday 26 February Dressage Training with Jane Peberdy at Field Farm Wymeswold
Sunday 17 March Open Indoor Dressage Show
Saturday 23 March BRC Area FOH Challenge Qualifier at Epworth EC
March Open Arena Eventing at Aylesford Equine, Shoby
Sat 30/Sun 31 March BRC National Novice Winter Championships at Arena UK, Grantham
Sunday 07 April Open Indoor Dressage Show
Sunday 28 April Open Indoor Spring Showjumping Show
Frid 26/Sun 28 April BRC National Intermediate Winter Championships at Bury Farm, Slapton, Bucks
Saturday 04 May BRC Area Horse Trials Qualifier at Epworth EC
Sunday 19 May Open Indoor Dressage Show
Sat 18/Sun 19 May BRC National FOH Championships at Aston Le Walls
Sunday 19 May BE/BRC Team Showjumping at Rockingham Horse Trials
Sunday 16 June Open Indoor Dressage Show
Saturday 13 July BRC Area Dressage, Dressage to Music & Combined Training Qualifier at Arena UK, Grantham
Sunday 14 July BRC Area Showjumping & Style Jumping Qualifier at Arena UK, Grantham
Frid 02/Sun 04 August BRC National Horse Trials Championships at Swalcliffe
Sat 31/Sun 01 September BRC National Championships at Lincolnshire Showground
Sunday 01 September Open Indoor Dressage Show
September Open Arena Eventing at Aylesford Equine, Shoby
Saturday 05 October BRC Area Novice & Intermediate Winter Dressage Qualifiers at Arena UK
Sunday 13 October Open Indoor Dressage Show
Saturday 26 October BRC Area Arena Eventing Qualifier at Speetley Equestrian Centre
Sunday 27 October Open Indoor Halloween Showjumping Show
Sunday 03 November BRC Area Novice & Intermediate Winter Showjumping Qualifiers at Arena UK
Sunday 17 November  Open Indoor Dressage Show